PlanoPA logo1

Collection Sites

Many local individuals and businesses have contributed to the success of our program. Their generosity and support have made a tremendous difference to the lives of many Plano residents.

Listed below are the businesses across the City of Plano that have a collection box this year. Please visit one of these fine establishments and drop off a new and unwrapped toy, non-perishable food item, new winter coat, or other item.

Our Collection Site locations list is full for the current year. However, if you’d like to be contacted in early fall of next year, please complete our Collection Site Form.

NAME URL ADDRESS
1 Stop Pool & Spa Store https://1stoppoolstore.com/ 2011 West Spring Creek Parkway
1st Eye Care of Plano https://firsteyecareplano.com/ 2313 West Parker Road
A1 Affordable Garage Door Services https://www.repairgaragedoors.com/ 3303 Central Expressway, Northbound
AAI Trophies & Awards https://aaitrophies.com/ 1710 K Avenue
Advanced Spine Center https://advancedspinecenters.com/ 1705 Ohio Drive
Allen Diagnostics https://www.texashealth.org/location/allen-diagnostic-associates 997 Raintree Circle
Altour https://www.altour.com/ 5700 Legacy Drive
American First National Bank https://afnb.com/ 1912 K Avenue
Atria Canyon Creek https://www.atriaseniorliving.com/retirement-communities/atria-canyon-creek-plano-tx/ 440 Independence Parkway
Avenue F Church of Christ https://www.avefchurchofchrist.org/ 1026 F Avenue
Bank of America https://www.bankofamerica.com/ 7105 Corporate Drive
Bank OZK https://www.ozk.com/locations/tx/plano/5925-w-park-blvd/ 5925 West Park Boulevard
Benchmark Bank https://www.benchmarkbank.com/ 5700 Legacy Drive
BenQ https://www.benq.com/en-us/index.html 5741 Legacy Drive
Bethany Elementary https://www.pisd.edu/bethany  2418 Micarta Drive
Brady Chiropractic https://www.bradychiropracticplano.com/ 2929 Custer Road
C3 Auto https://www.c3auto.com/ 3101 Premier Drive
Caliber Collision https://calibercollision.com/ 1205 Coit Road
Canyon Creek Day School http://www.canyoncreekdayschool.com/ 6308 Stonewood Drive
Car Care Central https://carcarecentral.biz/ 7013 Alma Drive
Cariad at Village Creek https://www.assistedliving.com/texas/plano/cariad-at-village-creek/ 5217 Village Creek Drive
Carrington Mortgage Holdings https://www.carringtonhomeloans.com/ 6200 Tennyson Parkway
Chic-fil-A  https://www.chick-fil-a.com/ 6240 Coit Road
Christopher A. Parr Library https://www.plano.gov/1433/Visit 6200 Windhaven Parkway
Corazon Latino Mexican Restaurant https://www.facebook.com/pages/Corazon-Latino-Mexican-Restaraunt/126143184140271 1828 K Avenue
Cosmos Beauty & Salon https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Hair-Salon/Cosmos-beauty-sal%C3%B3n-and-barber-shop-232340993811297/ 1824 K Avenue
Creekside Village Apartments https://www.livecreeksidevillage.com/# 3400 West Park Boulevard
Crest Volvo https://www.crestvolvocars.com/ 2701 Central Expressway, Northbound
Custer Park Apartments https://www.custerparkapts.com/custer-park-plano-tx 3400 Custer Road
CVS Pharmacy https://www.cvs.com/ 2454 Jupiter Road
Dairy Queen https://www.dairyqueen.com/us-en/?localechange=1& 2425 K Avenue
David McDavid Lincoln https://www.mcdavidplanolincoln.com/ 3333 West Plano Parkway
Denbury Resources https://www.denbury.com/Home/default.aspx 5320 Legacy Drive
Dent Mechanic Group https://www.dentmechanicgroup.com/ 2540 East Plano Parkway
Destination Dallas https://destinationdallastexas.com/ 1300 Central Expressway, Northbound
Don Herring Mitsubishi of Plano https://www.donherring.com/ 4225 West Plano Parkway
Dr. Alfred Rodriguez https://www.texasivf.com/ 6130 West Parker Road
Dr. David Clark http://www.davidclarkdds.com/ 6300 Stonewood Drive
Dr. Norman M. Minsky, MD https://www.facebook.com/pages/Minsky-Norman-MD/162276333802409 3804 West 15th Street
Elements Salon https://www.elementssalondallas.com/ 18484 Preston Road
Emler Swim School https://emlerswimschool.com/location/plano/ 4621 West Park Boulevard
Estech Systems, Inc. https://www.esi-estech.com/ 3701 East Plano Parkway
First Christian Church of Plano http://fccplano.org/ 813 East 15th Street
Fishmonger's Seafood Market and Café http://fishmongersplano.com/ 2301 Central Expressway, Northbound
Five Star Ford of Plano https://www.fivestarforddallas.com/ 4400 West Plano Parkway
Foxworth Galbraith Lumber Company https://www.foxgal.com/ 4965 Preston Park Boulevard
Geller & Cohen Orthodontics https://www.gellerorthodontics.com/ 1220 Coit Road
Geriatric Wellness Center https://www.wellnesscenteronline.org/ 401 West 16th Street
Gladys Harrington Library https://www.plano.gov/1433/Visit 1501 18th Street
Goldreich Orthodontics https://www.goldreichorthodontics.com/ 3105 Legacy Drive
Great Lakes Academy https://www.greatlakesacademy.com/ 6000 Custer Road
Greek Isles Grille & Taverna http://greekislesgrille.com/ 3309 Central Expressway, Northbound
Haggard Property Group, LTD http://www.haggardpropertygroup.com/ 800 Central Parkway, East
Harbor Chase of Plano https://www.harborchase.com/harborchase-plano/ 5340 Towne Square Drive
Healthworks https://www.healthworkstx.com/ 2317 Coit Road
Heritage Farmstead Museum https://www.heritagefarmstead.org/ 1900 West 15th Street
High Street Antiques & Design https://highstreetdfw.com/ 800 Central Expressway, Northbound
Holiday Inn Express https://www.ihg.com/hotels/us/en/reservation 3101 Dallas Parkway
Holy Nativity Episcopal Church https://www.holynativity.org/ 2200 18th Street
Hub Streat http://hub.st/ 1212 14th Street
IHOP https://www.ihop.com/en 933 Central Expressway, Northbound
Jasper High School https://www.pisd.edu/jasper 6800 Archgate Drive
John Paul II High School https://www.johnpauliihs.org/ 900 Coit Road
Jordan Towing https://jordantowing.com/ 601 Digital Drive
J's Pancake House https://www.facebook.com/jspancakehouseandgrill/ 1405 Jupiter Road
Judge Chuck Ruckel's Office https://www.facebook.com/jspancakehouseandgrill/ 920 East Park Boulevard
Kia Ora Apartments https://www.facebook.com/jspancakehouseandgrill/ 9300 Coit Road
Kroger https://www.kroger.com/ 2925 Custer Road
L.E.R. Schimelpfenig Library https://www.plano.gov/1433/Visit 5024 Custer Road
Lakeside Pet Groomers http://www.lakesidegroomers.com/ 4017 Preston Road
Lakeside Vision and Optical https://www.lakesidevisionplano.com/ 4012 Preston Road
Legacy Salons & Day Spa https://legacysalons.com/ 1301 Custer Road
Legacy Vision https://legacyvisionplano.com/ 6909 Coit Road
Main Event https://www.mainevent.com/location/texas/plano/75023 3941 Central Expressway, Southbound
Maribelle M. Davis Library https://www.plano.gov/1433/Visit 7501 Independence Parkway
McDermott Crossing https://www.mcdermottcrossing.com/ 8400 Angels Drive
McDermott Park https://www.mcdermottpark.com/ 8312 Angels Drive
McDermott Place https://www.mcdermottplace.com/ 8900 Independence Parkway
Medical Clinic of North Texas https://www.usmd.com/locations-nav/provider-lookup.html 4001 West 15th Street
Miracle Ear https://www.miracle-ear.com/stores-near-me/hearing-aids-plano-tx/miracle-ear-hearing-aid-center-alma-drive-s10356 700 Alma Drive
Montessori Children's House https://www.montessoriplano.com/ 1900 Hedgcoxe Road
nonPareil Institute https://www.npitx.org/ 5240 Tennyson Parkway
North Star Imaging https://www.northstardiagnosticimaging.com/ 997 Raintree Circle
NTT Data Services https://us.nttdata.com/en 7950 Legacy Drive
NTT Data Services https://us.nttdata.com/en 2300 West Plano Parkway
NTT Data Services https://us.nttdata.com/en 6501 Legacy Drive
Oak Point Recreation Center https://www.plano.gov/1107/Recreation-Centers-and-Pools 6000 Jupiter Road
OB/GYN Associates of Plano https://www.obgynnorthdallas.com/ 6124 West Parker Road
Pediatric Associates of Plano http://www.planopeds.com/ 6130 West Parker Road
Plano Chamber of Commerce https://www.planochamber.org/ 5400 Independence Parkway
Plano City Hall https://www.plano.gov/ 1520 K Avenue
Plano Day School http://planodayschool.com/ 3705 Ohio Drive
Plano Fire Administration https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 1901 K Avenue
Plano Fire Station #02 https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 2630 West 15th Street
Plano Fire Station #03 https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 3520 Sherrye Drive
Plano Fire Station #04 https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 6000 Roundrock Trail
Plano Fire Station #05 https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 5115 West Park Boulevard
Plano Fire Station #06 https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 900 Seabrook Drive
Plano Fire Station #07 https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 5602 Democracy Drive
Plano Fire Station #08 https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 4555 Hedgcoxe Road
Plano Fire Station #09 https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 6625 West Parker Road
Plano Fire Station #1 https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 1901 K Avenue
Plano Fire Station #10 https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 3540 McDermott Road
Plano Fire Station #11 https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 4800 Los Rios Boulevard
Plano Fire Station #12 https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 4101 West Parker Road
Plano Fire Station #13 https://www.plano.gov/215/Fire-Rescue 6901 Corporate Drive
Plano Mail https://www.planomailservice.com/ 2520 K Avenue
Plano Orthopedic Sports Medicine & Spine Center https://www.posmc.com/ 5228 West Plano Parkway
Plano Parks & Recreation https://www.plano.gov/204/Parks-Recreation 5901 Los Rios Boulevard
Plano Police Department https://www.plano.gov/214/Police 7501-A Independence Parkway
Plano Sewing Center https://www.planosewing.com/ 2070 West Spring Creek Parkway
Plano Women's Healthcare https://planowomenshealthcare.com/ 1600 Coit Road
Police Department https://www.plano.gov/214/Police 7200 Bishop Road
Police Department https://www.plano.gov/214/Police 7401 Windrose Avenue
Post Legacy Apartments https://www.maac.com/texas/dallas/post-legacy/ 5741 Martin Road
Precious Beginnings Montessori Academy http://www.pbmacademy.com/ 3929 Alma Drive
Preston Meadows Montessori School https://www.montessori.com/montessori-schools/plano-tx-7354/ 6912 Ohio Drive
Prime Life Chiropractic http://primelifechiropractic.com/ 2504 K Avenue
Prosperity Bank https://www.prosperitybankusa.com/default.aspx 7400 Preston Road
Ray Huffines Chevrolet of Plano https://www.huffineschevyplano.com/ 1001 Coit Road
Ray Huffines Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge of Plano https://www.huffines.net/chrysler-dodge-ram-jeep-lewisville-plano 4500 West Plano Parkway
Ray Huffines Hyundai of Plano https://www.huffineshyundaiplano.com/ 909 Coit Road
Red Truck Café 910 W. Parker Road
Regal Research & Mfg Company https://www.regalresearch.com/ 1200 East Plano Parkway
Regional Uniform & Supply http://www.regionaluniform.com/ 701 East Plano Parkway
Retail Properties of America Inc. 5741 Legacy Drive
Sav-Mor Tire & Auto Center 1114 14th Street
Scarbrough-Medlin & Associates 5700 Granite Parkway
Scotty P’s Hamburgers https://scottyps.com/ 2929 Custer Road
Service Experts https://www.levyandson.com/ 1207 Municipal Avenue
Signature Towing http://www.signaturetowing.com/ 1204 Municipal Avenue
Southern Maid Donuts http://www.southernmaiddonuts.com/ 2492 Avenue K
Southern Methodist University https://www.smu.edu/ 5232 Tennyson Parkway
Spring Creek Academy http://springcreekacademy.com/ 6000 Custer Road, Building #5
Starbucks Coffee Company https://www.starbucks.com/ 801 15th Street
Starr Law Firm, P.C. https://www.starrlawfirm.com/ 3108 Midway Road
Sunrise Senior Living of Plano https://www.sunriseseniorliving.com/communities/sunrise-of-plano/overview.aspx 4800 West Parker Road
Sunrise Senior Living of Plano https://www.sunriseseniorliving.com/communities/sunrise-of-plano/overview.aspx 4808 West Parker Road
Taste of the Islands https://www.tasteoftheislands.net/ 909 West Spring Creek Parkway
Texas Health Pain Relief & Wellness Center https://www.texashealth.org/pain-relief-and-wellness-center/ 6300 West Parker Road
The Auto Shop https://theautoshop.com/ 2560 East Plano Parkway
The Bavarian Grill https://www.bavariangrill.com/ 221 Parker Road
The Conservatory at Plano https://www.conservatoryseniorliving.com/senior-living/tx/plano/the-conservatory-at-plano/ 6401 Ohio Drive
The Learning Experience https://www.thelearningexperience.com/our-centers/tx/plano/plano 8744 Ohio Drive
The Orchard School https://www.theorchardschool.com/ 6800 Independence Parkway
The Original Pancake House http://ophdfw.com/ 2301 Central Expressway, Northbound
Thompson Family Dentistry https://www.thompsondds.com/ 2801 West Parker Road
TLC Child Developmental Center https://tlcschools.com/ 5200 Hedgcoxe Road
Tom Muehlenbeck Center https://www.plano.gov/1107/Recreation-Centers-and-Pools 5801 West Parker Road
Tony's Café http://tonyscafeofplano.com/ 909 West Spring Creek Parkway
Top Paw Resort https://www.toppawresort.com/ 4272 Marsh Ridge Road
Toyota of Plano https://www.toyotaofplano.com/ 6888 Highway 121
Transamerica https://www.transamericaaffinity.com/ 2700 West Plano Parkway
Villines Chiropractic http://www.planotexaschiropractor.com/about-villines-chiropractic/ 2200 Los Rios Boulevard
W.O. Haggard Jr. Library https://www.plano.gov/1433/Visit 2501 Coit Road
Washington Federal https://www.wafdbank.com/locations/texas 5900 Chapel Hill Boulevard
Wells Brothers Farm Store https://www.wbfarmstore.net/ 5001 K Avenue
Willow Bend Pediatrics https://www.willowbendpediatrics.com/ 5940 Communications Parkway
Willowbend Exploration / John Henry Petroleum http://jhpenergy.com/ 5741 Legacy Drive
Wyatt Elementary https://www.pisd.edu/wyatt 8900 Coit Road